Kelly was amazing!! I had an idea of what I wanted and she brought it to life! She asked questions and made me think about things I would have overlooked. The flowers were gorgeous and her service was impeccable!

Reviewed on 8/10/2018

Lauren

Kelly was amazing and surpassed our expectations! Let me start off by saying she already had a wedding booked for June 2nd, but still made time for ours the same day and did it flawlessly. All my flowers were absolutely gorgeous and my guests kept complimenting her work. I would highly recommend Kelly and her team, you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed on 6/7/2018

Kristen
Loved working with Kelly. She worked with me to make my vision into reality. Kelly was super responsive to all of my inquiries and when the big day came I was overjoyed by the boquets and centerpieces. I highly recommend Stems in Style!!
Reviewed on 6/3/2018
Lisa

I LOVED working with Kelly! From our initial meeting I felt like she was just as excited about my vision as I was. As we all are – I was on a budget for flowers and she was so flexible and willing to work with me to make sure I still was able to achieve my dream wedding. I really can’t say enough about how sweet and hard working Kelly is – I am so so lucky to have found her on The Knot and couldn’t have been more happy with the final product. Absolutely stunning flowers. She went above and beyond and I am forever thankful for choosing Stems in Style to make my day perfect – Thank You Kelly!!!!

Reviewed on 1/21/2018

Michelle

Stems In Style did an amazing job with the flowers for my daughters wedding. Kelly’s pricing was a great value. Her bouquets, arrangements and centerpieces were spectacular. The flowers were fresh and helped give the overall look to the wedding just the feel we were looking for. The day of Kelly was prompt, professional and the flowers were perfect!

Reviewd on 11/28/2017

Andrea D

Kelly was absolutely amazing to work with. She understood my vision and brought it to life! She did not push things on you like some others I unfortunately encountered during the search and planning. I wanted particular flowers that meant something to me and when I saw how she put them together I cried (it was an emotional day!) because they were beautiful! People are still talking about them today. I highly recommend Stems In Style, Kelly, as your florist. You are supporting not only a business but a great person and a wonderful family. Thank you so much Kelly!

Reviewed on 10/29/2017

Andrea B

I LOVED working with Kelly! She was responsive of my emails in timely manner. Bless her heart for all my emails! Haha!! She did an amazing job. She gave my now husband 2 options of flowers just in case the roses I asked for was to fragrant. She went above and beyond and I cannot thank her enough. She was also really cost effective and I stayed in my budget so It was awesome.

Reviewed on 10/26/2017

Kelsie T

Kelly is amazing to work with and took all of my pictures and ideas and made beautiful bouquets and centerpieces for our wedding. Cannot say enough good things about her and her team! Thank you Kelly!

Reviewed on 9/20/2017

Andrea O
The flowers were beautiful, and affordable. They lasted a week. Kelly was wonderful to work with. I strongly recommend her any special event, especially a wedding.

Reviewed on 8/21/2017
Kathy K

Kelly did an amazing job on my wedding bouquets and centerpieces! I could not have been happier. I was obsessed with a flower that was not in season so Kelly used the silk version and they were absolutely stunning. Kelly was professional, friendly and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her for any floral needs!

Reviewed on 6/21/2017

Sarah R